Normanby School - Titiro Ki Runga - Ph/Fax 06 272 8023 | Email | 3 Hunter street, Normanby 4614



Jacqui Holdem - President

Shona Mack - Secretary

Tina Fearnley - Treasurer

Jude Sklenars (School Representative) 

Janelle Jones (Principal)  

Liz Ross

Carolyn Wards 


 The PTA meet on the 3rd Wednesday of each month in the school break-out room 7pm (check upcoming events for confirmation).